Accés al contingut Accés al menú de la secció
Serra Húnter Programme

Serra Húnter Programme

The Serra Hunter Programme (SHP) aims at recruiting around 500 new faculty members into the Catalan public universities during the period 2013-2020.


The SHP is funded by the Government of Catalonia and the seven Catalan public universities: the University of Barcelona (UB), the Autonomous University of Barcelona (UAB), the Technical University of Catalonia – BarcelonaTech (UPC), Pompeu Fabra University (UPF), the University of Lleida (UdL), the University of Girona (UdG) and Rovira i Virgili University (URV).


Generalitat de Catalunya Logo Universitat de Barcelona (UB) Logo Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (UAB) Logo Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC)
Logo Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF) Logo Universitat de Lleida (UdL) Logo Universitat de Girona (UdG) Logo Universitat Rovira Virgili (URV)